Term dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset day: Monday 3rd September

Back to school: Tuesday 4th September

 

Autumn Half-Term

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 

 

Inset day: Monday 29th October

Back to school: Tuesday 30rd October

Last day of Autumn Term: Friday 21 December 2018

  

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7th January

Back to school: Tuesday 8th January

 

Spring Half-Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Back to school: Monday 25th February

Last day of Spring Term: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Inset day: Tuesday 23rd April

Back to school: Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

Summer Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31rd May (Includes Spring Bank Holiday)

Back to school: Monday 3rd June

Last day for pupils: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2nd September

Back to school: Tuesday 3rd September

 

To download a copy of the School Term Dates for 2019-20 please click here.