Term dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Inset day:Monday 4 September

Inset day: Tuesday 5 September

Back to school: Wednesday 6 September

 

Autumn Half-Term

Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 

 

Inset day: Monday 30 October

Back to school: Tuesday 31 October

Last day of Autumn Term: Wednesday 20 December 2017

  

Spring Term 2018

Inset Day: Tuesday 2 January

Back to school: Wednesday 3 January

 

Spring Half-Term

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

 

Back to school: Monday 19 February

Last day of Spring Term: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Inset day: Monday 16 April

Back to school: Tuesday 17 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May

 

Summer Half Term

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June (Includes Spring Bank Holiday)

Back to school: Monday 4 June

Last day for pupils: Friday 20 July 2018

 

To download a copy of the School Term Dates for 2017-18 please click here.

To download a copy of the proposed School Term Dates for 2018-19 please click here.